Notice on Work related to the Implementation of Restrictions of Certain seriously Untrustworthy Persons from Taking Trains or Civil Aircraft for a Specified Period

ALL TRANSLATIONS ON THIS SITE ARE UNOFFICIAL AND ARE PROVIDED FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. THESE TRANSLATIONS ARE CREATED AND CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED BY USERS --THEY ARE FREE TO VIEW, BUT PROPER ATTRIBUTION IS REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTION OF THESE OR DERIVATIVE TRANSLATIONS.

Promulgation Date: 2018-7-9
Title:Notice on Work related to the Implementation of Restrictions of Certain seriously Untrustworthy Persons from Taking Trains or Civil Aircraft for a Specified Period
[Document Number]FagaibanCaijin (2018) No 794
Expiration date: 
Promulgating Entities:General Office of the National Development and Reform Commission, the General Office of the Supreme People's Court,General Affairs Department of the Civil Aviation Authority, etc.
Source of text: http://www.ndrc.gov.cn/zcfb/zcfbtz/201807/t20180713_892362.html

To the units that are leading the way in the establishment of a social credit system, High People's Courts, each regional administration of civil aviation; each airline transport company (CM), airport company, China civil aviation information group,rail transport enterprises, railway science establishments, and each railway public security bureau, of each province, autonomous region, directly governed municipality, and the Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps:

In order to implement the spirit of the 19th Party Congress and it's second and third plenary sessions, with Xi Jinping's Thought on Socialism with Chinese Characteristics for a New Era as guidance, and to implement Secretary general Xi Jinping's important directives on building an overall credit punishment landscape in which 'dishonesty in one area leads to obstacles everywhere', the National Development and Reform Commission and relevant departments jointly released the "Opinions on Appropriately Limiting Specified Seriously Untrustworthy Persons from Taking Civil Aircraft for a Certain Period of Time, and Promoting The Establishment of the Social Credit System" (FagaiCaijin (2018) No. 384) and the Opinions on Appropriately Restricting Certain Seriously Untrustworthy Persons from Riding Trains for a Certain Period of Time, and Promoting the Establishment of the a Social Credit System (FagaiCaijin (2018) 385)." Notice of the following matters is hereby given so as to implement the requirements of the two documents above, to clarify the enforcement requirements for the Judgment Defaulters List designated by the people's court in accordance with relevant provisions and law, and the list of persons against whom measures limiting high spending have been employed:

I. Collection of information

The Supreme People's Court has separately established data transmission channels with the Civil Aviation Authority of China and the China Railway Corporation bringing about mutual sharing of list information, the original data channels and information sharing methods may be maintained without change, and the national credit information sharing platform will not duplicatively send the list information.

II. Publication of Enforcement and Rights Relief

The enforcing court is to determine when to delete information on dishonesty and on restrictions of high-spending in accordance with the provisions of the "Supreme People's Court Provisions on Releasing Judgment Defaulters List" (Fayi (2017) No. 17) and the '"Supreme People's Court's Several Provisions on the Restricting High-Spending and Related Spending by Persons Subject to Enforcement" (fayi (2015) No. 17). After they take effect, the Supreme People's Court is to send the Judgment Defaulters List and List of persons subject to restrictions on high-spending to the Civil Aviation Administration, and China Railway Company, and after the Civil Aviation Administration and China Railway Company receive the Judgment Defaulters List and list of persons subject ot restrictions on high-spending, they are to enforce the punitive measures according to the list.

Where legal persons, citizens, or other organizations object to inclusion in the Judgment Defaulters List they shall submit an application for correction to the enforcing court, and the enforcing court shall review it within 15 days of receiving the written application for corrections, and where the reasons are sustained, they shall make corrections within 3 working days; where the reasons are not sustained, they shall reject it. Where citizens, legal persons or other organizations are not satisfied with a rejection decision, they may apply for a reconsideration to the people's court at the level above within 10 days of service of the written decision. The people's court at the level above shall issue a decision within 15 days of receiving the application for reconsideration. The enforcement of the original decision does not stop during the period of reconsideration. Where legal persons, citizens, or other organizations object to the adoption of measures restricting high-spending, refer to the measures for handling objections to the Judgment Defaulters List.

III. Removal Mechanisms

The enforcing court is to determine when to delete information on dishonesy and on restrictions of high-spending in accordance with the provisions of the "Supreme People's Court Provisions on Releasing Judgment Defaulters List" (Fayi (2017) No. 17) and the '"Supreme People's Court's Several Provisions on the Restricting High-Spending and Related Spending by Persons Subject to Enforcement" (Fayi (2015) No. 17). The Supreme People's Court is to send the list of deleted information on dishonesty and on restrictions of high-spending to the Civil Aviation Administration and the China Railway Company; who are to remove disciplinary measures in accordance with the lists after they are received.

 

National Development and Reform Commission General Office

General Office of the Supreme People's Court

General Affairs Department of the Civil Aviation Authority

General Office of the China Railway Company

2018/7/9

 

About China Law Translate 690 Articles
CLT is a crowdsourced, crowdfunded legal translation project that enables English speaking people to better understand Chinese law.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

关于落实在一定期限内适当限制特定严重失信人乘坐火车、民用航空器有关工作的通知

ALL TRANSLATIONS ON THIS SITE ARE UNOFFICIAL AND ARE PROVIDED FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. THESE TRANSLATIONS ARE CREATED AND CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED BY USERS --THEY ARE FREE TO VIEW, BUT PROPER ATTRIBUTION IS REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTION OF THESE OR DERIVATIVE TRANSLATIONS.

【颁布时间】2018-7-9
【标题】关于落实在一定期限内适当限制特定严重失信人乘坐火车、民用航空器有关工作的通知
【发文号】发改办财金〔2018〕794号
【失效时间】
【颁布单位】国家发展和改革委员会办公厅 最高人民法院办公厅 民航局综合司等
【法规来源】http://www.ndrc.gov.cn/zcfb/zcfbtz/201807/t20180713_892362.html

各省、自治区、直辖市、新疆生产建设兵团社会信用体系建设牵头单位、高级人民法院,民航各地区管理局,各运输(通用)航空公司、机场公司,中国民航信息集团,铁路运输企业、铁科院、各铁路公安局:

为全面贯彻党的十九大和十九届二中、三中全会精神,以习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想为指导,落实习近平总书记关于构建“一处失信、处处受限”信用惩戒大格局的重要指示,国家发展改革委会同相关部门联合印发了《关于在一定期限内适当限制特定严重失信人乘坐火车推动社会信用体系建设的意见》(发改财金〔2018〕384号)和《关于在一定期限内适当限制特定严重失信人乘坐民用航空器推动社会信用体系建设的意见》(发改财金〔2018〕385号)。 为贯彻落实以上两个文件要求,明确被人民法院按照有关规定依法确定的失信被执行人名单和依法采取限制消费措施的名单的执行需求,现将有关事项通知如下。

一、信息采集

最高人民法院分别与民航局、铁路总公司建立了数据传输通道,并实现了名单信息互联共享,因此仍然保持原数据传输通道和信息共享方式不变,全国信用信息共享平台不再重复推送名单信息。

二、发布执行和权利救济

根据《最高人民法院关于公布失信被执行人名单信息的若干规定》(法释〔2017〕7号)和《最高人民法院关于限制被执行人高消费及有关消费的若干规定》(法释〔2015〕17号)规定,人民法院制作的纳入失信被执行人名单决定书和限制消费令,由人民法院院长签发,自作出之日起生效。 生效后,最高人民法院将失信被执行人名单和限制消费措施名单推送给民航局和铁路总公司,民航局和铁路总公司收到失信被执行人名单和限制消费措施名单后,即按名单执行惩戒措施。

法人、公民或其他组织对被纳入失信被执行人名单有异议的,应当向执行法院提出书面纠正申请,执行法院应当自收到书面纠正申请之日起十五日内审查,理由成立的,应当在三个工作日内纠正;理由不成立的,决定驳回。 公民、法人或其他组织对驳回决定不服的,可以自决定书送达之日起十日内向上一级人民法院申请复议。 上一级人民法院应当自收到复议申请之日起十五日内作出决定。 复议期间,不停止原决定的执行。 法人、公民或其他组织对被采取限制消费措施有异议的,参照失信被执行人名单的异议处理方式执行。

三、移除机制

执行法院根据《最高人民法院关于公布失信被执行人名单信息的若干规定》(法释〔2017〕7号)《最高人民法院关于限制被执行人高消费及有关消费的若干规定》(法释〔2015〕17号),确定何时删除失信信息和限制消费信息。 最高人民法院将删除失信信息和限制消费信息的名单推送给民航局和铁路总公司,民航局和铁路总公司收到删除失信信息和限制消费信息的名单后,即按名单解除惩戒措施。

 

国家发展改革委办公厅

最高人民法院办公厅

民航局综合司

铁路总公司办公厅

2018年7月9日

 

About China Law Translate 654 Articles
CLT 是一个能够让说英语的人群进一步了解中国法律,众包、众筹的法律翻译项目。

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*