Qingdao Municipal Implementation Plan for Strengthening the Establishment of the Personal Creditworthiness System

ALL TRANSLATIONS ON THIS SITE ARE UNOFFICIAL AND ARE PROVIDED FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. THESE TRANSLATIONS ARE CREATED AND CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED BY USERS --THEY ARE FREE TO VIEW, BUT PROPER ATTRIBUTION IS REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTION OF THESE OR DERIVATIVE TRANSLATIONS.

Source:http://credit.qingdao.gov.cn/file/2018/01/20180122100228115.pdf

All regions, municipal leading working groups for the establishment of a social credit system, and all member unit of the leading working groups for the establishment of a social credit system:

The "Qingdao Provincial Implementation Plan for Strengthening the Establishment of the Personal Creditworthiness System" has already been approved by the municipal leading working group for the establishment of the social credit system, and is hereby released for enforcement.

Qindao municipal leading working group for the establishment of the social credit system

2018/1/15

This Plan is drafted so as to implement the spirit of the "Guiding Opinion by the General Office of the State Council on Strengthening the Establishment of the Personal Creditworthiness System" (Guobanfa (2016) No. 98) , to accelerate the advancement of the establishment of our city's personal creditworthiness system, to commend creditworthiness and punish untrustworthiness, and to raise the whole society's awareness of creditworthiness and credit levels.

I. Overall Requirements

Fully put in place the spirit of the 18th and 19th Party Congresses; deeply putting in place the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's series of important speeches;to earnestly implement the decisions and deployment of the party central committee and State Council, to take the core socialist values as the root in education and practice from which to vigorously promote a culture of creditworthiness, accelerate the construction of creditworthiness records, improve personal information security, privacy protection and mechanisms for credit restoration, build mechanisms for rewarding trustworthiness and punishing untrustworthiness, increasing the extent incentives for personal trustworthiness and punishments for untrustworthiness , and let creditworthiness become a value pursued by the entire society and a behavioral more, creating a positive environment where 'trustworthiness is honored and untrustworthiness is shameful" and to satisfy the continuously growing needs of the people to have a good life, and to provide support for the establishment for "Credit Qingdao"

By the end of 2018, have realized individual records of creditworthiness, unified social credit codes, and full coverage of credit assessments; have effective mechanisms for sharing personal Public Credit Information, and have mechanisms for joint rewards of the trustworthy and joint disciplinary action against the untrustworthy playing a role. By 2020, form a personal creditworthiness establishment system that has full collection of personal creditworthiness records, widespread use of Public Credit Information, complete mechanisms for information security and credit restoration, improved mechanisms for joint rewards and punishment, and a strong social atmosphere of creditworthiness.

II. Main tasks

(1) Establish and complete personal creditworthiness records.

1.Thoroughly advance personal real-name registration systems. Improve the municipal population information base to accelerate the advancement and establishment of a uniform citizens' social credit code system based on the citizens' identification number system. Advance the establishment of real-name registration systems using the internet, logistics, finance, telecommunications, and other such areas as the focus, so as to accurately collect personal creditworthiness records and establish a foundation.

2.Improve Basic Information Databases of Public Credit Information. Optimize and improve the personal database of the municipal Public Credit Information platform, comprehensively advancing the collection and categorization of personal Public Credit Information. Establish effective long-term mechanisms for collection of Public Credit Information, increase the degree of oversight and evaluation of relevant departments' use of personal Public Credit Information, ensure the accuracy, completeness, and timeliness of citizen's personal Public Credit Information Promote inter-connectivity between information systems of the Public Credit Information platform, each department, industry associations and chambers of commerce, and so forth, advancing the full integration of personal Public Credit Information.

3. Establish and complete personal creditworthiness records. With the 14 professional groups and the 16 key fields identified in the "Guiding Opinion by the General Office of the State Council on Strengthening the Establishment of the Personal Creditworthiness System' (Guobanfa (2016) N0. 98) as a beachhead, encourage each department, industry association and chamber of commerce, and so forth, to establish personal creditworthiness archives, lawfully collecting individuals Public Credit Information. Relying on the municipal Public Credit Information platform, and in accordance with the uniform data catalog format for personal Public Credit Information, using the unified social credit code as a base, collect the relevant personal Public Credit Information, forming a uniform personal creditwortiness archive. Relying on the municipal Public Credit Information platform, explore mechanisms for categorical management based on personal public credit information and credibility score management.

(2) Establish and improve mechanisms for the sharing and use of personal creditworthiness information.

1. Establish working mechanisms for sharing personal Public Credit Information. Rely on the municipal public credit information platform to gradually establish interconnected and intercommunicating,Public Credit Information mechanisms that cross regions, departments, and industries.

2. Draft standards related to the sharing of personal public credit information. Rely on the "Qingdao Municipal Catalog of Public Credit Information", the "Qingdao Municipal Catalog of Guidance is Categorizing Credit Conduct", and the "Qingdao Municipal Catalog on the Application of Public Credit Information", to clarify scope of collection, reporting times, examples of trustworthy and untrustworthy conduct, and procedures for personal Public Credit Information's, as well as is specific applications, methods of making inquiries, and binding nature for government departments in routine administrative management affairs.

3. Establish and improve mechanisms for assessment of personal credit. Relying on each department's credit assessment system and third-party credit service establishments, establish and improve personal Public Credit Information assessment standards for key field and key groups, providing a foundation for joint credit rewards and punishments. Relying on assessment mechanisms follow the national standards to establish personal credit 'red and black lists' and publicly announce them in accordance with laws and regulations.

4. Improve Mechanisms for using Basic Information Databases of Public Credit Information Research putting out measures for making inquiries into Public Credit Information, clarifying the use, management, scope of authority, and operational processes for inquiries into personal Public Credit Information. Relying on the municipal Public Credit Information exchange and sharing platform, public inquiry portals, the 'Credit Qingdao' website, public WeChat accounts, and other channels, provide personal Public Credit Information inquiry services to the public.

5. Expand channels sharing of personal public credit information. Relying on the electronic identity verification functions of social security cards, explore using social security cards as the medium for bringing about full coverage collection and application of residents' Public Credit Information, and provide preferential treatment and facilitation services for trustworthy entities in the provision of public services.

(3) Improve Mechanisms for Joint Credit Punishments and Rewards of Individuals

1. Strengthen the use of personal public credit information and credit products. All departments should inquire and utilize credit reports and credit records generated by qualified credit services agencies or eligible government departments in the areas of labor and employment, the naming of directors of enterprises, awards and honors, the evaluation of professional titles. All such credit information that should be inquired must be inquired. Cooperate with social organizations with strong abilities and promote the use of personal credit products in all realms of society according to the law.

2.构建个人守信联合激励机制。 对有关部门和社会组织依托信用评价机制确定的信用状况良好的行政相对人、诚信道德模范、优秀志愿者、行业协会商会推荐的诚信会员、新闻媒体挖掘的诚信主体等,在教育、就业、创业等领域给予重点支持,尽力提供更多便利服务;在办理行政许可过程中,对具有优良信用记录的个人和连续三年以上无不良信用记录的行政相对人,可根据实际情况依法采取“绿色通道”和“容缺受理”等便利服务措施。 鼓励社会机构依法使用信用产品,对具有优良信用记录的个人给予优惠和便利,使守信者在市场中获得更多机会和收益。

3.构建个人失信联合惩戒机制。 Employ joint disciplinary action measures in accordance with laws and regulations against personal acts of untrustworthiness such as those that seriously endanger the public's safety in their health and lives, those that seriously undermine the order of fair market competition and social justice, refusals to perform legally prescribed obligations seriously influencing judicial and administrative organs credibility, as well as refusals to perform national defense obligations. 将恶意逃废债务、非法集资、电信诈骗、网络欺诈、交通违法、不依法诚信纳税或其它被行业主管部门依法依规认定的严重失信个人列为重点监管对象,依法依规采取行政性约束和惩戒措施。 At the same time that joint disciplinary action is conducted against untrustworthy enterprises and public institutions, corresponding joint disciplinary action should be taken against the relevant responsible persons, in accordance with laws, regulations, and policies, and make joint disciplinary action reach down to the individual. 鼓励将金融信用信息基础数据库和个人征信机构采集的个人在市场经济活动中产生的严重失信记录,推送至市公共信用信息平台,作为实施信用惩戒措施的参考。 推动形成市场性、社会性约束和惩戒。 建立健全个人严重失信行为披露、曝光与举报制度,依托“信用青岛”网站,依法向社会公开披露个人严重失信信息,充分发挥社会舆论监督作用,形成强大的社会震慑力。 Encourage market entities to provide differentiated services to seriously untrustworthy individuals.

(四)完善个人信息安全、隐私保护与信用修复机制

1.加强数据安全和个人隐私保护。 建立健全并严格执行保障信息安全的规章制度,做好数据库安全防护工作,建立完善个人公共信用信息查询使用登记和审查制度,防止信息泄露。 加强个人隐私保护,未经法律法规授权不得采集个人公共信用信息。 Increase the extent of investigation and handling of acts such as the disclosure, alteration, destruction, sale or illegal provision to other of personal information. Implement key supervision and control of financial institutions, credit reporting establishments, internet enterprises, big data companies, and mobile application program development enterprises; regulating their collection, provision, use of personal information. Establish a credit archive and rule-breakers' "black list" system for credit reporting establishments and relevant personnel.

建立信用修复机制。 建立个人公共信用信息纠错、修复机制,制定异议处理、行政复议等管理制度及操作细则。 明确各类公共信用信息公示期限,不再公示使用超过期限的公共信用信息。 Clear channels for the restoration of credit, enrich the methods for credit restoration, explore methods such as active performance of obligations, applications for extensions, and providing explanations, to reduce the harm from breaking trust, and methods such as on time performance of obligations, volunteer service, and charitable donations to restore credit.

(5) Strengthening publicity and education on personal creditworthiness

1. Forcefully carry forward a culture of creditworthiness. Put the establishment of a culture of creditworthiness in an prominent position, using the cultivation and practice of the core socialist values as a base in vigorously spreading credit knowledge, drafting and promulgating codes of citizen creditworthiness, making education on creditworthiness run through the entire course of citizen morality construction and the creation of spiritual culture. 加强社会公德、职业道德、家庭美德和个人品德教育,营造良好社会氛围。

2. Carry out widespread publicity on creditworthiness. 加大媒体宣传力度,利用报纸、互联网、电视、微信公众号等多渠道广泛开展诚信宣传。 通过信用宣传进基层、举办“信用节”、制作信用主题文艺作品等丰富多样的宣传活动,集中宣传信用政策法规、信用知识和典型案例,提高社会诚信意识。 加强信用体系建设互动交流,通过网络在线问政,举办座谈会等形式,提升市民信用体系建设参与度。

3.Comprehensively carry out creditworthiness education and training. Strengthen creditworthiness education in schools, making creditworthiness education a major piece of elementary, secondary, and higher education students' ideological and character education. Encourage schools of higher learning to develop courses related to the field of social credit. Support schools of higher learning with the capacity in developing majors related to social credit administration. Promote schools strengthening social credit administration, establishing and completing archives on the creditworthiness of adult students 18 years old or older, promoting making students' personal creditworthiness an important measure in their advancement, graduation, assessments and recognitions, issuance of scholarships, evaluations, recommendations and other such situations. Untrustworthy acts such as cheating on tests, academic fraud, not performing on promises to return financial assistance loans, or fabricating employment materials, are to be met with education, and the relevant information entered into their personal creditworthiness archive in accordance with laws and regulations. Increase the extent of training for persons working in credit, enriching knowledge of credit, and raising the level of credit management. Encourage all types of social organizations and enterprises to construct credit management and education systems,

4. Actively select and establish examples of creditworthiness. Give full play to the role of media in publicity and guiding public opinion, vigorously explore and publicize relevant departments and social organizations as examples of creditworthiness, such as moral models of credit worthiness and exceptional volunteers. Organize all websites to carry out special topics on internet creditworthiness, regularly publicizing and promoting exemplars of creditworthiness, deeds of creditworthiness, to put forth a wave of high-quality online cultural projects, on the theme of creditworthiness, and strengthen using cases of online untrustworthiness as warning lessons.

III. Organization Safeguards

(1) Strengthening organizational leadership. All areas and departments should do overall planning and deployment for implementation of efforts to construct an personal creditworthiness system. 市社会信用体系建设工作牵头部门要建立工作考核推进机制,对各区市、各部门个人诚信体系建设工作定期进行督促、指导和检查。

(2) Accelerate system construction. Gradually establish and improve the system of rules for each item on the establishment of an personal creditworthiness system, strengthening protections of personal information security and personal privacy, vigorously preserving entity rights and lawful rights and interests of personal information, improve systems for regulating all phases in for personal public creditworthiness information, such as for its recording, aggregating, processing, and application; creating a positive systemic environment for the establishment of an personal creditworthiness system.

(3) Strengthen the implementation of responsibility. All areas and departments should place great emphasis on efforts to establish an personal creditworthiness system, strengthening awareness of responsibility, detailing responsibilities and division of labor, drafting scientific and rational plans for advancement and ensuring that each item of work is implemented.

About China Law Translate 654 Articles
CLT is a crowdsourced, crowdfunded legal translation project that enables English speaking people to better understand Chinese law.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

青岛市关于印发青岛市加强个人诚信体系建设实施方案

ALL TRANSLATIONS ON THIS SITE ARE UNOFFICIAL AND ARE PROVIDED FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. THESE TRANSLATIONS ARE CREATED AND CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED BY USERS --THEY ARE FREE TO VIEW, BUT PROPER ATTRIBUTION IS REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTION OF THESE OR DERIVATIVE TRANSLATIONS.

来源:http://credit.qingdao.gov.cn/file/2018/01/20180122100228115.pdf

各区、市社会信用体系建设工作领导小组,市社会信用体系建设工作领导小组各成员单位:

《青岛市加强个人诚信体系建设实施方案》已经市社会信用体系建设工作领导小组同意,现印发实施。

青岛市社会信用体系建设工作领导小组

2018 年 1 月 15 日

为贯彻落实《国务院办公厅关于加强个人诚信体系建设的指导意见》(国办发〔2016〕98 号)文件精神,加快推进我市个人诚信体系建设,褒扬诚信,惩戒失信,提高全社会诚信意识和信用水平,营造优良信用环境,特制定本方案。

一、总体要求

全面贯彻落实党的十八大、十九大精神,深入贯彻习近平总书记系列重要讲话精神,认真落实党中央、国务院决策部署,以培育和践行社会主义核心价值观为根本,大力弘扬诚信文化,加快个人诚信记录建设,完善个人信息安全、隐私保护与信用修复机制,健全守信激励与失信惩戒机制,加大个人守信激励与失信惩戒力度,让诚信成为全社会共同的价值追求和行为准则,营造“守信者荣、失信者耻、无信者忧”的良好社会氛围,为满足人民日益增长的美好生活需要和“信用青岛”建设提供有力支撑。

到 2018 年底,实现个人诚信记录、统一社会信用代码和信用评价全覆盖,个人公共信用信息共享机制运转有效,守信联合激励和失信联合惩戒机制有效发挥作用。 到 2020 年,形成个人诚信记录归集全面、公共信用信息应用广泛、信息安全和信用修复机制健全、联合奖惩机制完善、社会诚信氛围浓厚的个人诚信建设体系。

二、主要任务

(一)建立健全个人诚信记录

1.深入推进个人实名登记制度。 完善全市人口信息库,加快推进以公民身份号码制度为基础的公民统一社会信用代码制度建设。 以互联网、物流、金融、电信等领域为重点,推进建立实名登记制度,为准确采集个人诚信记录奠定基础。

2.完善个人公共信用信息基础数据库。 优化完善市公共信用信息平台个人数据库,全面推进个人公共信用信息的归集和分类。 建立个人公共信用信息归集长效机制,加大对各有关部门采集个人公共信用信息的督促考核力度,确保公民个人公共信用信息的准确、全面、及时归集。 推动市公共信用信息平台与各部门、行业协会商会等信息系统互联互通,推进个人公共信用信息全面整合。

3.建立健全个人诚信记录。 以《国务院办公厅关于加强个人诚信体系建设的指导意见》(国办发〔2016〕98 号)确定的 14类重点职业人群和 16 个重点领域为突破口,鼓励各部门、行业协会商会等建立个人诚信档案,依法采集个人公共信用信息。 依托市公共信用信息平台,按照统一的个人公共信用信息数据目录格式,以公民统一社会信用代码为载体,归集相关的个人公共信用信息,形成统一的个人诚信档案。 依托市公共信用信息平台,探索依据个人公共信用信息构建分类管理和诚信积分管理机制。

(二)建立完善个人诚信信息共享应用机制

1.建立个人公共信用信息共享工作机制。 依托市公共信用信息平台,逐步建立跨区域、跨部门、跨行业的个人公共信用信息互联、互通机制。

2.制定个人公共信用信息相关标准。 依托《青岛市公共信用信息目录》、《青岛市信用行为分类指导目录》、《青岛市公共信用信息应用目录》,明确个人公共信用信息归集的范围、报送时间、守信和失信行为类别、程度,以及政府部门在日常行政管理事项中的具体应用环节、查询方式和应用强制性等。

3.建立完善个人信用评价机制。 依托各部门信用评价系统和第三方信用服务机构,建立完善重点领域、重点人群个人公共信用信息评价标准,为个人信用联合奖惩奠定基础。 依托评价机制按照国家标准建立个人信用“红黑名单”并依法依规对外公示。

4.完善个人公共信用信息使用机制。 研究出台公共信用信息查询使用办法,明确个人公共信用信息查询使用的管理权限、操作流程,规范查询使用行为。 依托市公共信用信息交换共享平台、公共查询窗口、“信用青岛”网站、微信公众号等各种渠道,向社会公众提供个人公共信用信息查询服务。

5.拓宽个人公共信用信息使用渠道。 依托社会保障卡电子身份证功能,探索以社会保障卡为载体,实现对市民公共信用信息的归集和应用,在政府公共服务领域对守信主体提供优惠或便利措施。

(三)完善个人信用联合奖惩机制

1.加强个人公共信用信息与信用产品应用。 各部门要在劳动就业、担任企业负责人、表彰评优、职称评定等方面,查询、使用由具备资质的信用服务机构或符合条件的政府部门出具的信用报告或信用记录,做到应查必查。 依法与有实力的社会机构开展合作,推动在社会各方面使用个人信用产品。

2.构建个人守信联合激励机制。 对有关部门和社会组织依托信用评价机制确定的信用状况良好的行政相对人、诚信道德模范、优秀志愿者、行业协会商会推荐的诚信会员、新闻媒体挖掘的诚信主体等,在教育、就业、创业等领域给予重点支持,尽力提供更多便利服务;在办理行政许可过程中,对具有优良信用记录的个人和连续三年以上无不良信用记录的行政相对人,可根据实际情况依法采取“绿色通道”和“容缺受理”等便利服务措施。 鼓励社会机构依法使用信用产品,对具有优良信用记录的个人给予优惠和便利,使守信者在市场中获得更多机会和收益。

3.构建个人失信联合惩戒机制。 依法依规对严重危害人民群众身体健康和生命安全、严重破坏市场公平竞争秩序和社会正常秩序、拒不履行法定义务严重影响司法机关和行政机关公信力以及拒不履行国防义务等个人严重失信行为采取联合惩戒措施。 将恶意逃废债务、非法集资、电信诈骗、网络欺诈、交通违法、不依法诚信纳税或其它被行业主管部门依法依规认定的严重失信个人列为重点监管对象,依法依规采取行政性约束和惩戒措施。 在对失信企事业单位进行联合惩戒的同时,依照法律法规和政策规定对相关责任人员采取相应的联合惩戒措施,将联合惩戒措施落实到人。 鼓励将金融信用信息基础数据库和个人征信机构采集的个人在市场经济活动中产生的严重失信记录,推送至市公共信用信息平台,作为实施信用惩戒措施的参考。 推动形成市场性、社会性约束和惩戒。 建立健全个人严重失信行为披露、曝光与举报制度,依托“信用青岛”网站,依法向社会公开披露个人严重失信信息,充分发挥社会舆论监督作用,形成强大的社会震慑力。 鼓励市场主体对严重失信个人采取差别化服务。

(四)完善个人信息安全、隐私保护与信用修复机制

1.加强数据安全和个人隐私保护。 建立健全并严格执行保障信息安全的规章制度,做好数据库安全防护工作,建立完善个人公共信用信息查询使用登记和审查制度,防止信息泄露。 加强个人隐私保护,未经法律法规授权不得采集个人公共信用信息。 加大对泄露、篡改、毁损、出售或者非法向他人提供个人信息等行为的查处力度。 对金融机构、征信机构、互联网企业、大数据公司、移动应用程序开发企业实施重点监控,规范其个人信息采集、提供和使用行为。 建立征信机构及相关人员信用档案和违规经营“黑名单”制度。

建立信用修复机制。 建立个人公共信用信息纠错、修复机制,制定异议处理、行政复议等管理制度及操作细则。 明确各类公共信用信息公示期限,不再公示使用超过期限的公共信用信息。 畅通信用修复渠道,丰富信用修复方式,探索通过事后主动履约、申请延期、自主解释等方式减少失信损失,通过按时履约、志愿服务、慈善捐助等方式修复信用。

(五)加强个人诚信宣传教育

1.大力弘扬诚信文化。 将诚信文化建设摆在突出位置,以培育和践行社会主义核心价值观为根本,大力普及信用知识,制定颁布公民诚信守则,将诚信教育贯穿公民道德建设和精神文明创建全过程。 加强社会公德、职业道德、家庭美德和个人品德教育,营造良好社会氛围。

2.广泛开展诚信宣传。 加大媒体宣传力度,利用报纸、互联网、电视、微信公众号等多渠道广泛开展诚信宣传。 通过信用宣传进基层、举办“信用节”、制作信用主题文艺作品等丰富多样的宣传活动,集中宣传信用政策法规、信用知识和典型案例,提高社会诚信意识。 加强信用体系建设互动交流,通过网络在线问政,举办座谈会等形式,提升市民信用体系建设参与度。

3.全面开展诚信教育培训。 加强校园诚信教育,将诚信教育作为中小学和高校学生思想品德教育的重要内容。 鼓励高校开设社会信用领域相关课程。 支持有条件的高校院所开设信用管理相关专业。 推动学校加强信用管理,建立健全 18 岁以上成年学生诚信档案,推动将学生个人诚信作为升学、毕业、评先评优、奖学金发放、鉴定推荐等环节的重要考量因素。 针对考试舞弊、学术造假、不履行助学贷款还款承诺、伪造就业材料等不诚信行为开展教育,并依法依规将相关信息记入个人诚信档案。 加大对信用从业人员的培训力度,丰富信用知识,提高信用管理水平。 鼓励各类社会组织和企业建立信用管理和教育制度,组织签署入职信用承诺书和开展信用知识培训活动,培育企业信用文化。

4.积极选树诚信典型。 充分发挥媒体舆论宣传引导作用,大力发掘、宣传有关部门和社会组织评选的诚信道德模范、优秀志愿者等诚信典型。 组织各类网站开设网络诚信专题,经常性地宣传推广各类诚信典型、诚信事迹,推出一批高质量的网络诚信主题文化作品,加强网络失信案例警示教育。

三、组织保障

(一)加强组织领导。 各地区、各部门要统筹规划,部署实施个人诚信体系建设工作。 市社会信用体系建设工作牵头部门要建立工作考核推进机制,对各区市、各部门个人诚信体系建设工作定期进行督促、指导和检查。

(二)加快制度建设。 逐步建立和完善个人诚信体系建设的各项规章制度,加强对个人信息安全和个人隐私的保护,有力维护个人信息的主体权利与合法权益,完善个人公共信用信息记录、归集、处理和应用等各环节的规范制度,为个人诚信体系建设创造良好的制度环境。

(三)强化责任落实。 各区市、各部门要高度重视个人诚信体系建设工作,强化责任意识,细化责任分工,制定科学合理的 推进计划,确保各项工作落到实处。

About China Law Translate 713 Articles
CLT 是一个能够让说英语的人群进一步了解中国法律,众包、众筹的法律翻译项目。

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*