Guiding Opinions on Normalizing Covid-19 Prevention and Control Work

ALL TRANSLATIONS ON THIS SITE ARE UNOFFICIAL AND ARE PROVIDED FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. THESE TRANSLATIONS ARE CREATED AND CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED BY USERS –THEY ARE FREE TO VIEW, BUT PROPER ATTRIBUTION IS REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTION OF THESE OR DERIVATIVE TRANSLATIONS.

English中文(简体)

Promulgation Date: 2020-5-7
Title: 国务院应对新型冠状病毒感染肺炎疫情联防联控机制关于做好新冠肺炎疫情常态化防控工作的指导意见
Document Number:国发明电〔2020〕14号
Expiration date: 
Promulgating Entities:State Council Joint Mechanism for the Prevention and Control of the Covid-19 Epidemic

Source of text: http://www.gov.cn/zhengce/content/2020-05/08/content_5509896.htm

To all levels of people's government, and to all ministries and commissions directly under the State Council:

Under the strong leadership of the CPC Central Committee with Comrade Xi Jinping at its core, and through the hard work of the whole country, our nation's positive trends in the prevention and control of the Covid-19 epidemic have been further solidified, and prevention and control work has changed from being an emergency state to a normal state. With the consent of the Central Leading Group for Responding to the Covid-19 Epidemic, the following Opinions are hereby put forward in accordance with the Party Central Committee's decisions and deployments on firmly grasping the facts and details to normalize epidemic prevention and control measures, so as to fully implement the overall prevention and control strategy of 'preventing external inflow and preventing internal resurgence', by persisting in prompt discover, speedy disposition, precision control, and effective treatment; and forcefully protecting the people's security in their lives and their physical health, and forcefully protecting the full recovery of economic and social order.

I. Persist in prioritizing prevention

1. Rational mask-wearing. Wear masks in closed-off areas where people congregate when interpersonal distancing is less than 1 meter. Staff of medical establishments, salespeople working in crowded public locations, security personnel, cleaning personnel, drivers/conductors, transport station service people, police, and other such personnel, as well as those seeking medical care, should wear masks.

2. Reduce gatherings of people. Pay attention to maintaining social distancing of 1 meter or more. Reduce unnecessary group activities, and reduce the number of people participating in group activities. Avoid going to places where people congregate as much as possible, especially enclosed places.

3. Strengthen ventilation and disinfection. Frequently open windows for ventilation indoors to maintain air circulation. Public venues, transit terminals, and public transportation should implement daily cleaning, disinfection, and other sanitation measures.

4. Improve health literacy. Cultivate hygienic habits and lifestyles such as the "one-meter line", washing hands frequently, wearing masks, and using serving chopsticks. Be sure to cover coughs or sneezes.

II. Implement the 'Four Early' Measures

5. Prompt discovery. Implement body temperature testing in public locations, strengthen pre-screening triage and fever clinic screening to achieve 'early discovery' of confirmed cases, suspected cases, and asymptomatic carriers, and make 'early reports' as required, with no concealment, omissions, or delays.

6. Speedy disposition. Complete epidemiological surveys within 24 hours, give full play to the advantages of big data, and so forth to thoroughly identify possible sources of infection as quickly as possible and complete assessment and follow-up management for close contacts. Implement 'Early Isolation' measures, by promptly carrying out isolated treatment of confirmed and suspected cases, and placing asymptomatic carriers and close contacts in centralized isolation for medical observation for 14 days. Completely disinfect locations that might be contaminated.

7. Precision controls. In accordance with laws and regulations, scientifically delineate the scope of prevention and control regions to the smallest unit (such as building, ward, residential community, natural village groupings, etc.) resolutely employing measures such as restricting people congregating for group activities, sealing off or cutting off transmission routes, and so forth, to reduce the risk of transmission as much as possible. Promptly release information related to prevention and control areas.

8. Effective treatment. Assign designated hospitals for treatment, implement 'early treatment' measures, and strengthen the combination of Chinese and Western medicine for treatment. Promptly, effectively, and comprehensively treat mild cases to reduce the number than become serious. Persist in the "Four Centralizations' by carrying out multidisciplinary treatment for serious cases to increase the rate of cures and reduce fatalities as much as possible. After patients are treated and discharged from hospital, continue centralized of home isolation for medical observation for 14 days.

III. Highlight Key Steps

9. Prevention and control in key locations. So long as implementation and control measures are in place, follow the relevant technical guidelines to fully open shopping malls, supermarkets, hotels, restaurants, and such venues for daily life; and parks, tourist attractions, and sports venues, and indoor venues such as libraries, museums, and art galleries, as well as enclosed entertainment and leisure venues such as theaters and amusement halls may open to hold all kinds of necessary meetings and exhibition activities by employing means such as appointment setting and flow restrictions.

10. Prevention and control in key institutions. Complete risk prevention in places such as senior care establishments, welfare homes, prisons, and mental health institutions; and implement prevention and control measures such as management of persons entering and exiting, personal protections, health monitoring, and disinfection. Where infirmaries, nursing stations, and other such medical service bodies are set up in senior care establishments, they must not exceed the scope of their medical permits or serve those outside the establishment. Where medical establishments organize senior care establishments or are adjacent to senior care establishments, they should carry out cross-infection assessments in accordance with the requirements of partitioned management of medical establishments, and employ necessary prevention and control measures for those assessed as at risk.

12. Prevention and control for key populations. Guide the protection of the elderly, children, pregnant women, persons with disabilities, persons with serious chronic illness, and other key population groups, and carry out psychological counseling, support care, and other such efforts.

12. Prevention and control in medical establishments. Strengthen prevention and control of nosocomial infection by promoting staggered appointments for treatment, strictly implementing requirements for partitioned management of medical establishments, prompt risk screening and taking measures, and strictly managing visits and attendants to avoid cross-infection. Strictly conduct prescreening, triage, and fever clinic workflows by strengthening prevention and control measures. Implement protection measures for medical personnel, strengthening health management, and monitoring of medical personnel.

13. Prevention and control in schools. Carry out 'daily reporting' and 'zero reporting' systems for education professionals and students' health. Do a good job of efforts such as health alerts, health monitoring, and ventilation and disinfection in classrooms, and implement prevention and control measures such as morning (noon) examinations of those entering schools and nurseries, and tracing and registering the cause of any absences from class (work) due to illness.

14. Community prevention and control. Strengthen ground-level networked-management for communities, giving play to the role of community volunteers. Do a good job of health education, environmental sanitation management, management of rental housing and dormitories, and management of non-local personnel. Communities with epidemic situations should strengthen screening and isolated management of close contacts, terminal disinfection, and other such work, and when necessary should take measures such as restricting activities where people congregate and closed-off management.

IV. Strengthen Support and Safeguards

15. Expand the scope of testing. As needed for epidemic prevention and control and based on their capacity for testing, each region may conduct scientific assessments and 'test all who need it' for key populations such as those with close contact to cases, non-mainland persons entering the country, fever clinic patients, newly admitted patients and their attendants, medical establishment staff, port and border quarantine personnel, prison staff, and staff of social welfare and senior care establishments. Carry out 'testing of all who seek it' for other populations. In areas with relatively dense populations with higher mobility, borders and ports, and other key areas, the disease control institutions at the county-level and higher, and level-2 or higher hospitals, shall strive to strengthen capacity for nucleic acid testing; and encourage qualified societal testing bodies to provide testing services and expand commercial applications. The costs of 'testing all those who need it' are to be borne by the local government, and the costs of 'testing all those who seek it' are to be borne by enterprises, public institutions, units, or individuals; with each local pricing department setting and announcing the fees standards for testing. Each region should promptly publish lists of testing bodies.

16. Give play to the role of big data. Rely on the National Unified Government Services Platform to comprehensively promote mutual recognition and acceptance of the 'health codes' implemented by each region for 'single code passage', and promptly share information such as nucleic acid and blood antibody test results, and on key personnel, in the 'health code' database, to promote people's safe and orderly movement. Do a good job in expanding the application of the national unified government services platform's "epidemic prevention and health information code" version persons entering the mainland to strengthen the closed-loop management of those entering the mainland.

17. Strengthen research and international cooperation. Advance research such as on vaccines, pharmaceutical science and technology, virus mutations, and immunization strategies. Accelerate the research and development of testing reagents and equipment to increase sensitivity, specificity, and simplicity, and further improve testing capabilities and shorten testing times. Strengthen information sharing, technical exchanges, and cooperation on prevention and control with the World Health Organization and relevant countries.

V. Strengthening organizational leadership

18. Implement Party committee and government responsibility. Each local Party committee and government should implement responsibility for their region, strengthen organizational leadership, persist in prevention and control that is lawful, scientific, and concerted; increasing investment of funds, strengthening dynamic reserves of medical supplies, increasing capacity for prevention, control and response, and strictly implementing the requirements for each mesure of normalized prevention and control. Each relevant department of the State Council is to implement regulatory responsibility and continue to strengthen joint prevention and control and coordination and dispatching, to strengthen guidance and support for local efforts at normalization of prevention and control.

19. Implement enterprise and public institution responsibility. Every enterprise and public institution should implement entity responsibility, strictly carry out provisions on epidemic prevention and control, complete systems for responsibility and management of prevention and control work, and draft and improve emergency response plans.

20. Dynamically adjust risk levels and emergency response levels. Based on local epidemic trends, all regions should dynamically adjust risk levels and emergency response levels in accordance with subdivision and grading standards. Continuously improve epidemic response plans and each accompanying work plan in light of local conditions and the times; promptly employing emergency response measures and carrying out precision controls as soon as an epidemic occurs.

While implementing normalization of prevention and control work, simultaneously follow the Central Party Committee's Guiding Opinions on preventing and controlling the import of diseases from abroad.

State Council Joint Mechanism for the Prevention and Control of the Covid-19 Epidemic

2020/5/7

 

About China Law Translate 1032 Articles
CLT is a crowdsourced, crowdfunded legal translation project that enables English speaking people to better understand Chinese law.

关于做好新冠肺炎疫情常态化防控工作的指导意见

ALL TRANSLATIONS ON THIS SITE ARE UNOFFICIAL AND ARE PROVIDED FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. THESE TRANSLATIONS ARE CREATED AND CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED BY USERS –THEY ARE FREE TO VIEW, BUT PROPER ATTRIBUTION IS REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTION OF THESE OR DERIVATIVE TRANSLATIONS.

English中文(简体)

 1,252 total views,  2 views today

【颁布时间】2020-5-7
【标题】国务院应对新型冠状病毒感染肺炎疫情联防联控机制关于做好新冠肺炎疫情常态化防控工作的指导意见
【发文号】国发明电〔2020〕14号
【失效时间】
【颁布单位】国务院应对新型冠状病毒感染肺炎疫情联防联控机制
【法规来源】http://www.gov.cn/zhengce/content/2020-05/08/content_5509896.htm

各省、自治区、直辖市人民政府,国务院各部委、各直属机构:

在以习近平同志为核心的党中央坚强领导下,经过全国上下艰苦努力,我国新冠肺炎疫情防控向好态势进一步巩固,防控工作已从应急状态转为常态化。 按照党中央关于抓紧抓实抓细常态化疫情防控工作的决策部署,为全面落实“外防输入、内防反弹”的总体防控策略,坚持及时发现、快速处置、精准管控、有效救治,有力保障人民群众生命安全和身体健康,有力保障经济社会秩序全面恢复,经中央应对新型冠状病毒感染肺炎疫情工作领导小组同意,现提出以下意见。

一、坚持预防为主

1.科学佩戴口罩。 在人员密集的封闭场所、与他人小于1米距离接触时佩戴口罩。 医疗机构工作人员,在密闭公共场所工作的营业员、保安员、保洁员、司乘人员、客运场站服务人员、警察等人员以及就医人员等要佩戴口罩。

2.减少人员聚集。 注意保持1米以上的社交距离。 减少非必要的聚集性活动,减少参加聚集性活动的人员。 尽量不前往人员聚集场所尤其是密闭式场所。

3.加强通风消毒。 室内经常开窗通风,保持空气流通。 公共场所、场站码头、公共交通工具要落实日常清洁、消毒等卫生措施。

4.提高健康素养。 养成“一米线”、勤洗手、戴口罩、公筷制等卫生习惯和生活方式。 咳嗽、打喷嚏时注意遮挡。

二、落实“四早”措施

5.及时发现。 落实公共场所体温检测措施,加强预检分诊和发热门诊排查,做到对确诊病例、疑似病例、无症状感染者的“早发现”,并按要求“早报告”,不得瞒报、漏报、迟报。

6.快速处置。 24小时内完成流行病学调查,充分发挥大数据等优势,尽快彻底查明可能的感染源,做好对密切接触者的判定和追踪管理。 落实“早隔离”措施,及时对确诊病例、疑似病例进行隔离治疗,对无症状感染者、密切接触者实行14天集中隔离医学观察。 对可能的污染场所全面终末消毒。

7.精准管控。 依法依规、科学划定防控区域范围至最小单元(如楼栋、病区、居民小区、自然村组等),果断采取限制人员聚集性活动、封锁等措施,切断传播途径,尽最大可能降低感染风险。 及时公布防控区域相关信息。

8.有效救治。 指定定点收治医院,落实“早治疗”措施,加强中西医结合治疗。 及时有效全面收治轻症患者,减少向重症转化。 坚持“四集中”,对重症患者实施多学科救治,最大限度提高治愈率、降低病亡率。 患者治愈出院后,继续集中或居家隔离医学观察14天。

三、突出重点环节

9.重点场所防控。 按照相关技术指南,在落实防控措施前提下,全面开放商场、超市、宾馆、餐馆等生活场所;采取预约、限流等方式,开放公园、旅游景点、运动场所,图书馆、博物馆、美术馆等室内场馆,以及影剧院、游艺厅等密闭式娱乐休闲场所,可举办各类必要的会议、会展活动等。

10.重点机构防控。 做好养老机构、福利院、监所、精神卫生医疗机构等风险防范,落实人员进出管理、人员防护、健康监测、消毒等防控措施。 养老机构内设医务室、护理站等医疗服务机构的,不得超出医疗许可服务范围对外服务。 医疗机构举办养老机构或与养老机构毗邻的,应按照医疗机构分区管理要求开展交叉感染评估,评估有风险的应采取必要的控制措施。

11.重点人群防控。 指导老年人、儿童、孕产妇、残疾人、严重慢性病患者等重点人群做好个人防护,并开展心理疏导和关爱帮扶等工作。

12.医疗机构防控。 加强院内感染防控,推广分时段预约诊疗,严格落实医疗机构分区管理要求,及时排查风险并采取处置措施,严格探视和陪护管理,避免交叉感染。 严格预检分诊和发热门诊工作流程,强化防控措施。 落实医务人员防护措施,加强对医务人员的健康管理和监测。

13.校园防控。 实行教职员工和学生健康情况“日报告”、“零报告”制度。 做好健康提示、健康管理和教室通风、消毒等工作,落实入学入托晨(午)检、因病缺课(勤)病因追查和登记等防控措施。

14.社区防控。 加强基层社区网格化管理,发挥社区志愿者作用。 做好健康教育、环境卫生治理、出租房屋和集体宿舍管理、外来人员管理等工作。 出现疫情的社区要加强密切接触者排查和隔离管理、终末消毒等工作,必要时采取限制人员聚集性活动、封闭式管理等措施。

四、强化支撑保障

15.扩大检测范围。 各地可根据疫情防控工作需要和检测能力,进行科学评估,对密切接触者、境外入境人员、发热门诊患者、新住院患者及陪护人员、医疗机构工作人员、口岸检疫和边防检查人员、监所工作人员、社会福利养老机构工作人员等重点人群“应检尽检”。 对其他人群实施“愿检尽检”。 人群相对密集、流动性较大地区和边境口岸等重点地区县区级及以上疾控机构、二级及以上医院要着力加强核酸检测能力建设;鼓励有资质的社会检测机构提供检测服务,扩大商业化应用。 “应检尽检”所需费用由各地政府承担,“愿检尽检”所需费用由企事业单位或个人承担;检测收费标准由各地物价部门确定并公示。 各地要及时公布检测机构名单。

16.发挥大数据作用。 依托全国一体化政务服务平台,全面推动各地落实“健康码”互通互认“一码通行”,及时将核酸和血清抗体检测结果、重点人员等信息共享到“健康码”数据库,推进人员安全有序流动。 做好全国一体化政务服务平台“防疫健康信息码”入境人员版的推广应用,加强入境人员闭环管理。

17.强化科研与国际合作。 推进疫苗、药物科技攻关和病毒变异、免疫策略等研究。 加快检测试剂和设备研发,提高灵敏度、特异性、简便性,进一步提升检测能力、缩短检测时间。 加强与世界卫生组织等国际组织、有关国家的信息共享、技术交流和防控合作。

五、加强组织领导

18.落实党委和政府责任。 各地党委和政府要落实属地责任,加强组织领导,坚持依法防控、科学防控、联防联控,加大经费投入,加强医疗物资动态储备,提升防控和应急处置能力,严格落实常态化防控各项措施要求。 国务院各有关部门要落实主管责任,继续加强联防联控、统筹调度,强化对各地常态化防控工作的指导和支持。

19.落实企事业单位责任。 各企事业单位要落实主体责任,严格执行疫情防控规定,健全防控工作责任制和管理制度,制定完善应急预案。

20.动态调整风险等级和应急响应级别。 各地要按照分区分级标准,依据本地疫情形势,动态调整风险等级和应急响应级别。 要因地制宜、因时制宜,不断完善疫情防控应急预案和各项配套工作方案,一旦发生疫情,及时采取应急处置措施,实施精准防控。

境外疫情输入防控在落实常态化防控工作的同时,按照中央关于做好防控境外疫情输入工作的指导意见实施。

国务院应对新型冠状病毒感染肺炎疫情联防联控机制

2020年5月7日

 

About China Law Translate 977 Articles
CLT 是一个能够让说英语的人群进一步了解中国法律,众包、众筹的法律翻译项目。

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*