The police again report on the Red, Yellow and Blue kindergarten.

ALL TRANSLATIONS ON THIS SITE ARE UNOFFICIAL AND ARE PROVIDED FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. THESE TRANSLATIONS ARE CREATED AND CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED BY USERS --THEY ARE FREE TO VIEW, BUT PROPER ATTRIBUTION IS REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTION OF THESE OR DERIVATIVE TRANSLATIONS.

Source: http://www.81.cn/gnxw/2017-11/28/content_7847223.htm

The announcement of the Chaoyang Public Security Bureau is as follows:

Upon investigation by the public security organs, Chaoyang District, Red Yellow Blue, Xintiandi kindergarten teacher Liu xxx (female, 22 years old, of Hebei province) was found to have used pricks with a sewing needle to 'discipline' some children who did not go to sleep at the right time. Liu xxxx has been taken into criminal custody on suspicion of criminal abuse of persons under her care.

There were 78 teachers and staff at the kindergarten involved, including 8 men, but they were never alone with with children during work. Upon expert consultation, a third-party forensic examination center's physical examinations of involved girls at the request of the parents found no abnormalities. There are strict rules for children taking medicine while at school; parents must fill in the name, timing, and dosages for the medicine, and then give them to the health care doctors in the kindergarten.

Damage was found to the hard disk which stores video from the surveillance equipment in the relevant class. After technical inspection by a professional company, it was found to have been caused by forced power outages. Through investigation, it was found that custodian Zhao (female, 45 years old, of Henan province, living in the monitoring room) found that the surveillance equipment was noisy, and often cut power to the equipment after school. Through work of the work of the evaluations department, about 113 hours of video have been recovered, and no one has been found to be harming the children.

As to the stories circulating online about the kindergarten's "group child molestation" and other such content, upon investigation, it has been found to have been fabricated and spread by 2 persons: Liu X (female, 31 years old, of Beijing ) and Li x (female, 29 years old, of Hebei province) . Liu X has already been taken into administrative detention for fabricating facts to disrupt public order; and Li XX was given criticism and education by the public security departments and publicly apologized via Weibo on November 26.

In response to a television station report on November 23 that a child was fed a pill in the kindergarten, after verification, Gou X (male, 28-year-old, of Sichuan Province), the parent of a child, admitted that the child was not being fed pills at the kindergarten, the video content was of them taking family members' pills at home, using leading language to question the child, and then sending the video to the kindergarten parents' Wechat group. Reporter Liu X (male, 36 years old, of Beijing) from the relevant television station, directly downloaded it from online and transmitted it without first verifying it by interview.

In response to the story of a girl's parent named Zhao XX (female, 31-year-old, from Heilongjiang) about 'grandpa and uncle doctors' naked physical examinations' of girls; following investigation, Zhao has admitted it was fabricated and was willing to publicly clear up the matter and make a public apology.

The public security organs are currently taking further steps in this case. The public security organs will look thoroughly investigate and resolutely punish alleged illegal and criminal harms to minors, in accordance with law. At the same time, they appeal to the public to approach information on the Internet rationally. The public security organs will strictly handle intentional fabrication and dissemination of rumors.

About China Law Translate 856 Articles
CLT is a crowdsourced, crowdfunded legal translation project that enables English speaking people to better understand Chinese law.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

警方再通报红黄蓝幼儿园事件:

ALL TRANSLATIONS ON THIS SITE ARE UNOFFICIAL AND ARE PROVIDED FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. THESE TRANSLATIONS ARE CREATED AND CONTINUOUSLY UPDATED BY USERS –THEY ARE FREE TO VIEW, BUT PROPER ATTRIBUTION IS REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTION OF THESE OR DERIVATIVE TRANSLATIONS.

English中文(简体)

来源: http://www.81.cn/gnxw/2017-11/28/content_7847223.htm

朝阳公安局发布情况通报如下

经公安机关调查,朝阳区红黄蓝新天地幼儿园教师刘某某(女,22岁,河北省人)因部分儿童不按时睡觉,遂采用缝衣针扎的方式进行“管教”。 因涉嫌虐待被看护人罪,现刘某某已被刑事拘留。

涉事幼儿园共有教职员工78人,内有男性8人,工作过程均不具备单独接触儿童条件。 经专家会诊、第三方司法鉴定中心对家长提出申请的相关涉事女童人身检查,均未见异常。 儿童在园期间服用药物有严格规定,须家长将药品填写好名称、服药时间和剂量说明后交由幼儿园保健医生专门负责。

经调取涉事班级监控视频存储硬盘,发现已有损坏。 经专业公司技术检测,系多次强制断电所致。 经查,该园库管员赵某某(女,45岁,河南省人,住在监控室)感觉监控设备噪音大,经常放学后将设备强制断电。 经鉴定部门工作,目前已恢复约113小时视频,未发现有人对儿童实施侵害。

针对网传涉事幼儿园“群体猥亵幼童”等内容,经查,系刘某(女,31岁,北京市人)、李某某(女,29岁,河北省人)二人编造传播。 刘某因虚构事实扰乱公共秩序已被行政拘留;李某某被公安机关批评教育,11月26日已在个人微博公开致歉。

针对11月23日某电视台报道该园幼儿被喂食药片的情况,经核实,幼儿家长苟某(男,28岁,四川省人)承认孩子没有在园内被喂食药片,视频内容系在家中使用家人服用的药片,以语言诱导方式询问孩子,拍摄后发至幼儿园家长微信群。 相关电视台记者刘某(男,36岁,北京市人)未经采访核实,直接从网上下载编发。

针对涉事女童家长赵某某(女,31岁,黑龙江人)发表的“‘爷爷医生、叔叔医生’脱光衣物检查女儿身体”的言论,经核实,赵某某承认系其编造,并愿意向社会澄清事实、公开道歉。

公安机关对此案正在进一步开展工作。 对于涉嫌侵害未成年人的违法犯罪行为,公安机关将一查到底,坚决依法严厉打击。 同时,呼吁公众理性对待网上信息。 对于故意制造和传播谣言的行为,公安机关将依法予以严肃处理。

About China Law Translate 1032 Articles
CLT 是一个能够让说英语的人群进一步了解中国法律,众包、众筹的法律翻译项目。